GREATER ACCRA REGION

Accra Central

Opera Square,
Accra
P. O. Box 3920,
Accra-Ghana.
TEL: +233 302 669386
EMAIL:accra@melcomgroup.com

Adabraka

Kwame Nkrumah Avenue,
Near Adabraka Police Station,
Adabraka.
P. O. Box 3920,
Accra-Ghana.
TEL: +233 302 244841
EMAIL:adabraka@melcomgroup.com

Kisseman

50 Metres from Christian Villiage Junction
Off Dome Road
EMAIL: kisseman@melcomgroup.com

Melcom Plus - Kaneshie

2nd Palace Link Road,
Off Dadeban Road,
North Industrial Area,
Kaneshie. P. O. Box 3920,
Accra-Ghana
TEL: +233 302 251789
EMAIL:knsplus@melcomgroup.com

Dansoman Branch

2nd Palace Link Road,
Off Dadeban Road,
North Industrial Area,
Kaneshie. P. O. Box 3920,
Accra-Ghana
TEL: +233 302 251789
EMAIL:dansoman@melcomgroup.com

Melcom Plus - Spintex

Opposite Bank of Ghana,
Spintex Road,
Accra-Ghana
TEL: +233 302 816791 / 2
EMAIL:spintex@melcomgroup.com

East Legon

Bawaleshie, Mensah Wood Road,
Near Sel Filling Station, East Legon-Accra

Lapaz

Close to Abeka Post Office
Abeka-Accra
EMAIL:lapaz@melcomgroup.com

Weija

Near West Hills Mall
Weija Junction Bus Stop
EMAIL:weija@melcomgroup.com

Madina

Hannah School Complex Road,
Madina.
TEL: +233 302 503419
EMAIL:madina@melcomgroup.com

Melcom Plus – Tema

Post Office Road,
Traffic Light Meridian,
Opposite Vodafone
Tema Community 1.
TEL: +233 303 216368
EMAIL:tma@melcomgroup.com

Ashaiman

Opposite Pro-Credit Bank,
Ashaiman.
TEL:+233 0303 306865
EMAIL:ashaiman@melcomgroup.com

Achimota

Accra – Achimota – Kumasi National Highway.
Opposite Neoplan.
P. O. Box 3920 Accra.
EMAIL:achimota@melcomgroup.com

Ashongman

Close to Ashongman Community Centre
Ashongman-Accra
EMAIL:ashongman@melcomgroup.com

Teshie Nungua

North East Teshie,
Near Ward H Block 7.
P. O. Box 3920 Accra.
EMAIL:teshie@melcomgroup.com

VOLTA REGION

Aflao

Opp. GT Bank-Aflao
TEL: 0362-530550
EMAIL: aflao@melcomgroup.com


Ho

Stadium Road TEL: 036-2027891
EMAIL: bovolta@melcomgroup.com


Hohoe

Jasikan Road Few meters
from Ghana Commercial Bank
EMAIL: hohoe@melcomgroup.com

NORTHERN REGION

Tamale

Old Kingsway Building,
Tamale.
P. O. Box 1884,
Tamale-Ghana.
TEL: +233 3720 25372
EMAIL:tamale@melcomgroup.com

ASHANTI REGION

Kumasi Adum

Prempeh 2nd Street Adum
P.O. Box 161 Kumasi-Ghana
TEL: 0302 22284
EMAIL:kumasi@melcomgroup.com


Kumasi Adiebeba

Near Ahodwo Roundabout
P.O. Box 5019, Adiebeba
K. Appiah Building, Ahodwo-Kumasi
TEL: 03220-43566/7
EMAIL: kumasi2@melcomgroup.com


Kumasi Tanaso

Opp. Yaa Asantewaa SHS
Sunyani Road – Tanoso
TEL: 03220-43566/7
EMAIL: kumasi3@melcomgroup.com


Kumasi Adum

Box 161, Adum Kumasi
Melcom Road
EMAIL: kumasi4@melcomgroup.com


Kumasi Manhyia

Melcom Manhyia Store
Near Manhyia Roundabout
Behind Otee FM, Kumasi
EMAIL: kumasi5@melcomgroup.com


Obuasi

Melcom Obuasi Store
Opp Vodafone Obuasi
Tel: 03324-243035
EMAIL: obuasi@melcomgroup.com

CENTRAL REGION

Assin Fosu Branch

Akwapen Area, near Nkwa FM
Obuasi Rd. Adj Universe Oil Filling Station
EMAIL:assinfosu@melcomgroup.com

Kasoa

Bawjiase Rd. Odumpongkpehe
Residential Layout
Awutu Effutu-Kasoa
TEL: 0302-862778/9
Email: kasoa@melcomgroup.com


Swedru

Opp. Charles Baah,
Near Mandela Market
P.O. Box C/O 133, Swedru
TEL: 03320-21749
Email:swedru@melcomgroup.com


Cape Coast

Old Kingsway Bldg
Kotokroba Street
P.O. Box 515, Cape Coast
TEL: 03321-34118
Email:capecoast@melcomgroup.com

UPPER EAST REGION

Bolgatanga

Adjacent Ghana Commercial Bank
Commercial Street,
Bolgatanga
TEL: 0382-021211
EMAIL: bolga@melcomgroup.com

UPPER WEST REGION

Wa

Main Traffic Road
EMAIL: wa@melcomgroup.com

WESTERN REGION

Takoradi

Market Circle Road
P.O. Box 180 Takoradi
TEL: 03120-24059
EMAIL: takoradi@melcomgroup.com


Tarkwa

Opposite Slaughter House
Kawerkwano, on the right
M.M.2
EMAIL:tarkwa@melcomgroup.com

EASTERN REGION

Koforidua 1

Opp. Central Market
Near Kama Plaza
Koforidua
EMAIL: koforidua@melcomgroup.com


Koforidua 2

Old Linda Dor, Koforidua TEL: 03420-23656
EMAIL: koforidua2@melcomgroup.com


Nkawkaw

Ghana Commercial Bank
Building Opp. Police Station TEL: 03431-22419/22268
EMAIL: nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com

BRONG AHAFO REGION

Sunyani

Behind Sunyani Stadium
TEL: 03520-27560/03520-27530
EMAIL: sunyani2@melcomgroup.com


Techiman

Plot No. 23 Sansama Road
Block C Area & Sector 4S
Opp. Abdul Aziz Mosque
EMAIL: techiman@melcomgroup.com