Find a Store

SWEDRU
Opp. Charles Baah, near Mandela Market
Postal Address: P. O. Box C/o 133, Swedru
Tel: 03320 - 21749
Email: swedru@melcomgroup.com
KASOA
NFK 447/14 European Town
Bawjiase Road Kasoa
P. O. Box KS 386
Kasoa
Tel: 0302 - 862778 /9
Email: kasoa@melcomgroup.com
KUMASI 4
Prempeh 2nd Street, Adum
ASANTEHENE HOUSE KUMASI
Tel:
Email: kumasi4@melcomgroup.com
CAPE COAST
Old Kingsway Bldg., Kotokroba Street
Postal Address: P.O. Box 515,
Cape Coast, Ghana
Tel: 03321-34118
Email: capecoast@melcomgroup.com
TAMALE
Old Kingsway Building,
Postal Address: P.O. Box 1884,
Tamale, Ghana
Tel: 03720 - 25372
Email: tamale@melcomgroup.com
ASHAIMAN
Opp. Pro-Credit Bank
Ashaiman
Tel: - 00303 - 306865
Email: ashaiman@melcomgroup.com
ASSIN FOSU
Akwapem Area
Opposite Nkwa FM
Adj. Universal Oil filling station /
Babeban Hotel
KUMASI
Prempeh 2nd Street, Adum
Postal Address: P. O. Box 161
Kumasi, Ghana
Tel: 03220 - 22284
Email: kumasi@melcomgroup.com
SUNYANI

Behind Sunyani stadium
Tel: - 03520 - 27560 / 03520 - 27530
Email: sunyani2@melcomgroup.com

NKAWKAW
Ghana Commecial Bank Building
Opp. Nkawkaw Police Station
Tel: - 03431 - 22419 / 22268
Email: nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com
KASOA NEW
Bawjiase Road
Odumpongkpehe - Kasoa
Residential Layout, Awutu Effutu
TAKORADI
Market Circle Road
Postal Address: P.O. Box 180
Takoradi, Ghana
Tel: 03120-24059
Email: takoradi@melcomgroup.com
Still have questions? Contact our hotline 
Toll Free: 080023456
Toll Free: 080023456
info@melcomgroup.com
+233 561 112777

FOLLOW US

searchenvelopephone-handsetphonemenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram